» » Various - Zero Hour - Suicide Revisited
Various - Zero Hour - Suicide Revisited album download

Various - Zero Hour - Suicide Revisited album download

Performer: Various
Title: Zero Hour - Suicide Revisited
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Post-Punk, Psychedelic Rock, Shoegaze, Synth-pop
Released: 2016
Size MP3 version: 1751 mb
Size FLAC version: 1557 mb
Size WMA version: 1773 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 266
Genre: Electronic / Rock

Various - Zero Hour - Suicide Revisited album download

Oficial vídeo promocional de lançamento do disco "ZERO HOUR - Suicide Revisited".

Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your collection. Various ‎– Zero Hour - Suicide Revisited. Genre: Electronic, Rock.

Remixed & Revisited is a remix album by American singer and songwriter Madonna. It was released on November 24, 2003 by Maverick Records and Warner Bros. The album contains four songs, in remixed form, from her 2003 ninth studio album American Life and a previously unreleased song, "Your Honesty", originally written and recorded for her 1994 sixth studio album Bedtime Stories.

Suicide Squad: The Album. Released August 1, 2016. Suicide Squad: The Album Tracklist. 1. Purple Lamborghini by Skrillex & Rick Ross Lyrics. Soundtrack album for the film, titled Suicide Squad: The Album, was announced in June 2016 and was released on August 5, 2016. The album’s first single, Heathens by twenty one pilots, was released on June 20, 2016. A music video for the song, set in a prison and featuring footage from the film, was released on June 21.

Album · 2001 · 15 Songs. 15 Songs, 1 Hour 16 Minutes. Mission Suicide Various Artists. EBEN, El Tunisiano, Black Renega & Tonio Banderas.

Zero Hour is Zero Hour's first album. Released in 1999, it was limited to 2100 copies. Eyes of Denial – 4:42. The System Remains – 7:22. Voice of Reason – 8:40. Erik Rosvold – vocals. Jasun Tipton – guitars. Matt Guillory – keyboards. Phillip Bennett – keyboards. Brittany Tipton – Female vocals.

TITLE added to MP3 cart. Suicide Squad: The Album. Exclusive Prime pricing.

The Zero Suicide framework is a system-wide, organizational commitment to safer suicide care in health and behavioral health care systems. The framework is based on the realization that suicidal individuals often fall through the cracks in a sometimes fragmented and distracted health care system. For a dynamic explanation of the Zero Suicide mission, check out the Zero Suicide Healthcare Call to Action video on the right. Featuring Skrillex, Rick Ross, Grimes, Kehlani, Lil Wayne, and many (many) others, the Suicide Squad OST feels as grim and stapled-together as the movie. John Ostrander began publishing the modern Suicide Squad series in May 1987, two months after Ronald Reagan broadcast his fatherly confusion about all that money sent to Nicaragua’s Contras.


1 Frankie Teardrop Dead Girl 4:40
2 Birthday Noose Johnny 3:32
3 Narcosatanicos Frankie Teardrop 7:28
4 Kill Your Boyfriend Che 3:34
5 Weird. Dream Baby Dream 3:15
6 Flowers Must Die Devastation 6:59
7 3AM Jukebox Baby 4:55
8 Ghost Transmission Keep Your Dreams 4:37
9 So-Called Humans* Rocket USA 4:27
10 Siléste Rain Of Ruin 3:59
11 Depth & Current Wild In Blue 5:25
12 llOVNi* Ghost Rider 3:46
13 Klam I Remember 3:23
14 Buzz Kull Che 4:05
15 A & E Sounds Diamonds Fur Coat Champagne 4:00
16 The Cigarettes Feat. Gustavo Seabra Dream Baby Dream 8:10


  • Design, Cover – Dimitry Uziel

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TBTCI053 Various Zero Hour - Suicide Revisited ‎(16xFile, MP3, Comp, VBR) The Blog That Celebrates Itself Records TBTCI053 2016