» » After Dark Amusement Park - Atom Bomb
After Dark Amusement Park - Atom Bomb album download

After Dark Amusement Park - Atom Bomb album download

Performer: After Dark Amusement Park
Title: Atom Bomb
Style: Garage Rock, Indie Rock
Released: 2012
Country: US
Size MP3 version: 1667 mb
Size FLAC version: 1513 mb
Size WMA version: 1860 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 921
Genre: Rock

After Dark Amusement Park - Atom Bomb album download

Такси — покажет цену заранее. Смотрите детали тарифа в приложении.

ADAP with a new cut called Atom Bomb.

Atom Bomb by After Dark Amusement Park, released 23 November 2012 1. Atom Bomb 2. Water & Wine Jett Plastic Recordings’ first release will be one to remember, as After Dark Amusement Park are here to stay. The band comprised of Greg Beyer (Vocals/Guitar). Eric Hoegemeyer (Drums/Backing Vocals), and Troy Gregory (Bass) at live shows have been making their Detroit rounds, and now you can see that Detroit is the musical epicenter for great acts when you spin this sweet slab of plastic on your turntable.

After Dark is a compilation album of tracks either performed by artists on the Italians Do It Better record label or remixed by the label, released in 2007 on CD and in 2008 on triple vinyl. Artists featured on the album are Glass Candy, Chromatics, Indeep, Farah, Mirage, and Professor Genius. In October 2012, Johnny Jewel released a remastered version of the album for free on Soundcloud to build anticipation for After Dark 2. Jewel announced that After Dark 2 would be released on May 17, 2013.

Studio album by The Blind Boys of Alabama.

Album · 2014 · 16 Songs. With Myriad Degrees of Light-Dark Infusion. Ron Nagorcka, Simon Reade, Joe Cook, Karlin Love & Melissa Chominsky. Ron Nagorcka & Ole Jorgen Melhus.

Redirected from Atom Bomb (Fluke song)). Atom Bomb" is a single by the English electronic music band Fluke, released on 28 October 1996 at Circa and in 1997 at Caroline Records. Originally created for the soundtrack to the Wipeout 2097 video game and later featured in Gran Turismo, the track reached in the UK music charts and brought Fluke their first non-club mainstream single

Atom Bomb is an eclectic mix of gospel, blues, rock, and R&B - combining standards with tracks like Norman’s Greenbaum’s Spirit In The Sky and Blind Faith’s Presence Of The Lord. The musicianship is, as usual, impeccable, with guests including Charlie Musselwhite, The Gift Of Gab from Blackalicious, Los Lobos’ David Hidalgo, and the legendary Billy Preston.

Map Type(s): Amusement park. Horrror map dark isolation.


A Atom Bomb 3:14
B Water & Wine 2:37


  • Backing Vocals – Eric Hoegemeyer
  • Bass Guitar – Gregory Beyer
  • Drums – Eric Hoegemeyer
  • Guitar – Gregory Beyer
  • Lead Vocals – Gregory Beyer
  • Written-By – Gregory Beyer

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
JPR-001 After Dark Amusement Park Atom Bomb ‎(7", Single, Ltd) Jett Plastic Recordings JPR-001 US 2012
JPR-001 After Dark Amusement Park Atom Bomb ‎(7", Single, Ltd, Blu) Jett Plastic Recordings JPR-001 US 2012