» » Deison & Mingle - Everything Collapse(d)
Deison & Mingle  - Everything Collapse(d) album download

Deison & Mingle - Everything Collapse(d) album download

Performer: Deison
Title: Everything Collapse(d)
Style: Experimental, Minimal, Glitch
Released: 2014
Country: US
Size MP3 version: 1457 mb
Size FLAC version: 1404 mb
Size WMA version: 1688 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 947
Genre: Electronic

Deison & Mingle - Everything Collapse(d) album download

Deison: Electronics, Processing Andrea Gastaldello: Piano, Electronics. North-east Italy, late summer 2013: Cristiano Deison and Andrea Gastaldel o (aka Mingle) meet online and begin to lay the foundations for what will be their first project together

Everything Collapse (D) - Deison & Mingle. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

Explore releases from the Aagoo Records label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Aagoo Records releases.

Includes unlimited streaming of Deison Mingle-Everything Collapse(d) via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days. Out of this comes Everything Collapse, an album centred around melancholy and desolation; a concept that does not leave much hope, forcing you to look within yourself. A foreign body coming from far away: sidereal matter which is about to implode; an object that has reached its limit. And everything collapses, swallowed up by itself.

Album · 2014 · 8 Songs. Everything Collapse (D) Deison.

series is Deison & Mingle - Everything Collapse(d). Everything Collapse(d), an album centred around melancholy and desolation; a concept that does not leave much hope, forcing you to look within yourself. Everything Collapse(d) is a perfect union of our two sounds: drones, field recordings and processed loops intermingled with disturbed rhythms, melancholy harmonies and piano chimes. A gloomy and dirty electronic sound.

Songs from Everything Collapse (D) by Deison, Mingle. Deison, Mingle - Static Inertia 17:42. Deison, Mingle - Out of the Blue (Rain) 04:47. Deison, Mingle - An Estranged Perspective (Time Off) 05:58. Night Sessions - Deison. Weak Life - Deison, Deison & Mingle, Mingle. Dirty Blind Votex - Deison.

Quick View Play all (10). BLEVIN BLECTUM Emblem Album Aagoo Electronic.

Download Everything Collapse (D) by Deison/Mingle at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.


1 Optnokinetic Reflex (Glassy Eyes) 04:50
2 Everything Collapses 05:28
3 Nessun Desiderio (Decimaction) 06:12
4 Out Of The Blue (Rain) 04:46
5 Settled Apathy (Hospital) 07:38
6 One Million Parsec From Your Sun 05:16
7 An Estranged Perspective (Time Off) 05:55
8 Static Inertia 17:42


  • Electronics, Processing – Deison
  • Graphics – Bas Mantel
  • Lead Vocals – Daniele Santagiuliana (tracks: 08)
  • Mastered By – Simon Balestrazzi
  • Mixed By – Andrea Gastaldello, Cristiano Deison*
  • Piano, Electronics – Mingle
  • Producer – Andrea Gastaldello, Cristiano Deison*
  • Recorded By – Andrea Gastaldello, Cristiano Deison*


Recorded and mixed by Andrea Gastaldello e Cristiano Deison.
Produced by Andrea Gastaldello, Cristiano Deison and Aagoo / Rev. Lab.

The fourth entry in the REV. Lab series.
"Failure" is a ghost track not in the title list.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AGO073, REV004 Deison & Mingle Deison & Mingle - Everything Collapse(d) ‎(LP, Album, Whi) Aagoo Records, REV. Laboratories AGO073, REV004 US 2014