» » Godless Wicked Creeps - Hystereo
Godless Wicked Creeps - Hystereo album download

Godless Wicked Creeps - Hystereo album download

Performer: Godless Wicked Creeps
Title: Hystereo
Style: Psychobilly
Released: 1997
Country: Denmark
Size MP3 version: 1683 mb
Size FLAC version: 1945 mb
Size WMA version: 1164 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 125
Genre: Rock

Godless Wicked Creeps - Hystereo album download

Слушать песню Godless Wicked Creeps – We Are Rockers онлайн или скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве 320 kbps на телефон (андроид, айфон) вы можете на сайте YoSound.

Hystereo - Godless Wicked Creeps. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

Godless Wicked Creeps - Why, From the album "Hystereo".

Godless Wicked Creeps: Glass Onion, 1995, Little Green Man и другие песни. Вся дискография, Радио, Концерты, рекомендации и похожие исполнители.

We Are Rockers: Godless Wicked Creeps Tribute Album. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. We Are Rockers: Godless Wicked Creeps Tribute Album. Исполнитель: Various artists.

Godless Wicked Creeps - Hystereo, 03:52, . MB download mp3 full version here. Download Godless Wicked Creeps - Hystereo. Hystereo: Best 2 songs. Godless Wicked Creeps - Too Drunk to Drink 04:26. Godless Wicked Creeps - No. 12 00:58. Godless Wicked Creeps: best 2 tracks. Godless Wicked Creeps - Desperado Hellcoholic, 1995 03:27. Godless Wicked Creeps - Instrumental Disease Hellcoholic, 1995 04:46. Artist: Godless Wicked Creeps.

Album · 1997 · 12 Songs. More By Godless Wicked Creeps. See All. Victim of Science.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Other Side
A2 Why
A3 Little Green Man
A4 Too Drunk To Drink
Lyrics By – Sébastien DoubinskyMusic By – Godless Wicked Creeps
A5 Hystereo
B1 Glass Onion
Written-By – Lennon/McCartney*
B2 1995
Other [Quire] – Lars, Flomme, Niller, Tina, Morten, Zenia, Steen, Johnny, Ralle, Søren, Jesper
B3 Grand Canyon Outlaw
Other [Smelly Egg] – Kim Kix Gople*
B4 Sound Of Speed
Lead Vocals – Kim Kix Gople*Lyrics By – Sébastien DoubinskyMusic By – Godless Wicked Creeps
B5 Skinflick
Voice [Female] – I. A.
B6 No. 12
Guitar [Tuning Guitar] – Dax Dragster

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – F.E. Sound, Århus
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media Production – B704996


  • Artwork [Front + Backcover] – Manu Rich
  • Double Bass, Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals – Kim Kix Gople*
  • Drums, Backing Vocals, Other [A Lot Of Crap On Toilet] – Martin Budde
  • Guitar, Lead Vocals, Vocals [La La La's] – Dax Dragster
  • Lacquer Cut By – MK
  • Photography By – Morten Kokholm
  • Producer – Godless Wicked Creeps, Peter Rohde
  • Written-By – Godless Wicked Creeps (tracks: A1 to A3, A5, B2, B3, B5, B6)


Issued in a gatefold sleeve with lyrics, pictures & credits on the inside of the sleeve.

The tracklist differs slightly from the CD release of Hystereo.
Normally track "1995" would be track A4, but here it replaces the actual track for B2 "Loveless And Depraved", that is missing on this release.

Recorded at F.E. Sound, Århus, Denmark, spring 1997.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Stamped): B704996-01 A1 MK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Stamped): B704996-01 B1 MK
  • Label Code: LC 2783
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CLCD 6429 Godless Wicked Creeps Hystereo ‎(CD, Album, Enh) Crazy Love Records, Keep Cool CLCD 6429 Denmark 1998
CLLP 6429 Godless Wicked Creeps Hystereo ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Crazy Love Records CLLP 6429 Germany 1998