» » Zeitreiser - Ardistan
Zeitreiser - Ardistan album download

Zeitreiser - Ardistan album download

Performer: Zeitreiser
Title: Ardistan
Style: IDM, Downtempo
Released: 1999
Country: Germany
Size MP3 version: 1533 mb
Size FLAC version: 1952 mb
Size WMA version: 1745 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 938
Genre: Electronic

Zeitreiser - Ardistan album download

Watch the video for Ardistan from Ton Steine Scherben's Scherben for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Stream Tracks and Playlists from ArdistanHH on your desktop or mobile device.

NOTE THIS TRACK IS NOT CALLED SORROW, I JUST CALLED THE COMPILATION SORROW This has nothing to do with Assassin's Creed, but I just felt like uploading.

Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

There are no setlists by Zeitreiser on setlist. fm yet. You could help us by adding a first setlist. You can track changes of setlists by this artist by selecting the option below.

Sonder is the fourth studio album by English progressive metal band, Tesseract. It was released on 20 April 2018 through Kscope, following Polaris (2015). Tesseract began recording the album in 2017, releasing its first single, "Smile", on 23 June, with the intention of reworking it for Sonder. The album's lead single, "Luminary", was released on 8 February 2018, the same day the album was announced. It is notably the band's first full-length release to not feature a lineup change from the previous album.

Reise, Reise is the fourth album by Rammstein. It was released on September 27, 2004. The working titles of the album were Amore, Rosenrot and Rot. During the recording sessions for this album, the band recorded and finalized 17 songs. Six of them were later released on the album Rosenrot. These were: Rosenrot. Wo bist du. Zerstören. Hilf mir. Feuer und Wasser.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Déjà Vu - Mischung
Mixed By – Dirk Schlömer
2 Remix: Witt
Remix – Joachim Witt
3 Ashra Remix
Percussion – Harald Großkopf*Remix – Steve Baltes
4 Yomano Remix
Mixed By – Volker Kahrs
5 Re-Compu-Mix Peron
Mixed By – Carlos Peron
6 Sitara Mischung
Mixed By – Dirk Schlömer
7 Pachinko Fake Remix
Bass – Dieter LettauGuitar – Rolf KirschbaumMixed By – Rolf Kirschbaum, Stefan Walkau
8 Atomaro, Die Singende Bombe Version
Remix – Atomaro, Die Singende Bombe
9 DJ Jehova Mischung
Mixed By – C. W. Unruh*
10 Taras Bulba Version
Remix, Electronics – Volker KahrsRemix, Guitar, Voice – Tom Redecker

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Zeitbombe
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Zeitbombe

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4015698840223
  • Label Code: LC 01551

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Plus 033 Zeitreiser* Ardistan ‎(LP) Moloko+ Plus 033 Germany 1999