» » Ed Harcourt - Time Of Dust
Ed Harcourt - Time Of Dust album download

Ed Harcourt - Time Of Dust album download

Performer: Ed Harcourt
Title: Time Of Dust
Released: 2014
Country: UK
Size MP3 version: 1785 mb
Size FLAC version: 1700 mb
Size WMA version: 1412 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 881
Genre: Rock

Ed Harcourt - Time Of Dust album download

50+ видео Воспроизвести все. Воспроизвести.

Come Into My Dreamland. The Saddest Orchestra (It Only Plays for You). We All Went Down With the Ship.

Alexis Petridis recommends the new mini-album from singer-songwriter Ed Harcourt, full of 'bleakness and Gothic grandeur'.

Time of Dust Ed Harcourt. 1. Come into my dreamland. 2. In my time of dust. 4. 5. Parliament of rooks.

Album · 2014 · 6 Songs. Time of Dust - EP Ed Harcourt. Listen on Apple Music.

ED HARCOURT New Single: In My Time of Dust Released: 19th May 2014. Following the critical praise for his new mini-album, and the silver-disc awarded success of Sophie Ellis-Bextor’s new album (which he produced and co-wrote), British songwriter Ed Harcourt confirms new single ‘Time of Dust’, which includes a brand new track ‘Sweet Malaise’ featuring Ren Harvieu (hear it youtu.

2014 mini album from the British singer, songwriter and producer. Time of Dust is the follow-up to his critically successful album Back Into the Woods (2013) but is also a first step towards a darker, gloomier sound. This mini album was written over the course of a month-long hiatus and recorded solo in the space of six hours.

Ed Harcourt (born 14 August 1977) is an English singer-songwriter. To date, he has released six studio albums, two EPs, and thirteen singles. His debut album, Here Be Monsters, was nominated for the 2001 Mercury Prize. Since 2007 he has been writing for other artists, including Sophie Ellis-Bextor and Paloma Faith, and has performed with Marianne Faithfull and the Libertines. His music is influenced by Tom Waits, Nick Cave, and Jeff Buckley, among others.

Studio album by. Ed Harcourt. 6 January 2014 (2014-01-06). Time of Dust is a mini album by British musician Ed Harcourt. It was released in January 2014 under CCCLX Music.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Come Into My Dreamland
2 In My Time Of Dust
Trumpet – George Laylock
3 The Saddest Orchestra (It Only Plays For You)
Backing Vocals – Megan WashingtonStrings – Amy Langley, Gita Langley
4 We All Went Down With The Ship
5 Parliament Of Rooks
Backing Vocals – Kathryn Williams
6 Love Is A Minor Key

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – CCCLX Music
  • Distributed By – [pias]
  • Recorded At – Rook's Nest
  • Recorded At – Echoplex
  • Mastered At – Abbey Road Studios
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Kid Gloves
  • Published By – Universal Publishing
  • Made By – www.keyproduction.co.uk


  • Mastered By – Miles Showell
  • Mixed By – Dave Izumi Lynch*
  • Photography – Steve Gullick
  • Producer – Dave Izumi Lynch*, Ed Harcourt
  • Recorded By – Dave Izumi Lynch*, Ed Harcourt
  • Written-By – Ed Harcourt


Recorded at The Rook's Nest & Echoplex Studios
Mastered at Abbey Road
Include a folder with lyrics.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5050954414724
  • Matrix / Runout: www.keyproduction.co.uk CCLX0003CD 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY33

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CCCLX003 Ed Harcourt Time Of Dust ‎(CDr, MiniAlbum, Promo) CCCLX Music CCCLX003 UK 2014
CCCLX0003 Ed Harcourt Time Of Dust ‎(12", MiniAlbum) CCCLX Music CCCLX0003 UK 2014