» » Emil Bulls - Oceanic
Emil Bulls - Oceanic album download

Emil Bulls - Oceanic album download

Performer: Emil Bulls
Title: Oceanic
Style: Alternative Rock, Nu Metal
Released: 2011
Country: US
Size MP3 version: 1409 mb
Size FLAC version: 1594 mb
Size WMA version: 1452 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 581
Genre: Electronic / Rock

Emil Bulls - Oceanic album download

All Systems Go. Исполнитель.

Emil Bulls Official, München, Germany. New Cover Album MIXTAPE out May 24/2018.

Listen free to Emil Bulls – Oceanic (The Concubines of Debauchery, Epiphany and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Emil Bulls is a German rock band that was formed in 1995 in Munich, Bavaria. The group consists of two guitarists, a bass guitar player, a drummer and a vocalist/guitarist. In 1995, Christoph "Christ" von Freydorf (vocals) and Stefan "Fini" Finauer (drums), pupils of a convent school, founded the band together with Christoph's church choir friend Jamie "Citnoh" Richardson (bass guitar). They were joined by Stephan Karl "Moik" and Franz Wickenhäuser (both guitar)

Band Name Emil Bulls. Released date 30 September 2011. Labels Drakkar Entertainment. Members owning this album5. 1. The Concubines of Debauchery.

Band Name Emil Bulls. Erscheinungsdatum 30 September 2011. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen5.

Oceanic is the eighth album by German alternative metal band Emil Bulls. Produced by Benny Richter, the record (the group's first with drummer Klaus Kössinger) reprises the mixture of heavy and melodic elements which characterize their previous two albums, 2008's The Black Path and 2009's Phoenix.

Oceanic ‎(CD, Album). Drakkar Records, Sony Music Entertainment (Germany) GmbH. DRAKKAR 190, 88697952132. Oceanic ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig). DRAKKAR 191. Emil Bulls.

Слушайте Oceanic от Emil Bulls на Deezer. Благодаря потоковой трансляции музыки на Deezer вы можете слушать более 53 млн треков, создавать свои плейлисты и делиться любимыми песнями с друзьями. Автор: Christoph von Freydorf, Композиторы: Christoph von Freydorf - James Richardson - Klaus Kössinger - Stephan Karl - Andreas Bock.


1 The Concubines Of Debauchery 1:19
2 Epiphany 3:05
3 Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea 4:04
4 The Jaws Of Oblivion 3:45
5 Not Tonight Josephine 3:54
6 Battle Royal 3:32
7 I Bow To You 4:26
8 We Don't Believe In Ifs 3:16
9 The Saddest Man On Earth Is The Boy Who Never Weeps 3:48
10 All Systems Go 3:09
11 Lessons From Losses 3:53
12 The Knight In Shining Armour 3:37
13 Ghosts 3:47
14 Dancing On The Moon 9:47
15 Jaws Of Oblivion (Acoustic) 4:38
16 Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea (Acoustic) 4:21
17 Tell Me O Muse 2:55
18 Parachute (Demo)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0886979521421

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AOF124, 654367026977 Emil Bulls Oceanic ‎(CD, Album) Artoffact Records, Drakkar Records AOF124, 654367026977 US 2011
DRAKKAR 190, 88697952132 Emil Bulls Oceanic ‎(CD, Album) Drakkar Records, Sony Music Entertainment (Germany) GmbH DRAKKAR 190, 88697952132 Germany 2011
88691961552 Emil Bulls Oceanic ‎(2xCD, Album, S/Edition) Drakkar Entertainment GmbH 88691961552 Europe 2012
DRAKKAR 191 Emil Bulls Oceanic ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Drakkar Records DRAKKAR 191 Germany 2011
DRPRO099 Emil Bulls Oceanic ‎(CD, Promo) Drakkar Records DRPRO099 Germany 2011