» » Monplaisir - The Agreement
Monplaisir - The Agreement album download

Monplaisir - The Agreement album download

Performer: Monplaisir
Title: The Agreement
Style: Indie Rock, Post-Hardcore
Released: 2019
Size MP3 version: 1935 mb
Size FLAC version: 1493 mb
Size WMA version: 1360 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 923
Genre: Rock

Monplaisir - The Agreement album download

Listen to music from MonPlaisir like Rainy May, Tête d'Or (Le parc) & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from MonPlaisir.

Vinyls will be shipped Jan 21st Includes unlimited streaming of The Agreement via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 10 days.

A Monplaisir Best-Of ! Let's hear that crap. 01. Monplaisir - Rien à ajouter (03:11). Monplaisir - Vegan Chili Party (The Gothsicles Cover) (03:15). These songs are part of a compilation album.

Monplaisir come from the French city of Lyon, and they play a tingly, romantic form of indie rock. There’s a lot of melody to the band’s sound, but it’s shaped out of eerie, ringing, vaguely discordant guitar sounds. The band’s style reminds me a bit of Built To Spill or Unwound, and we don’t get too many new bands these days who recall names like that.

453 beğenme · 4 kişi bunun hakkında konuşuyor. Les disques sont arrivés et The agreement est dispo en entier sur la page bandcamp pour écoute. The Agreement, by Monplaisir.

I'm Monplaisir, a french non-binary music composer. I do free music under CC 0 licence, I like to do noisy stuff & cute songs.

The purpose of this Agreement is to confirm the terms and conditions of the engagement between Feedbands and Artist. 1. services of feedbands. com (the Platform ), as well as a record label. Streaming and Downloading Services (the Streaming and Downloading Services ). what you get. Exclusive First Pressing every album we release is the first and only pressing of the vinyl. Lyric Sheet so you can finally understand what the f$(% they are saying. Voting vote on the next artist to get released on vinyl.


A1 Soweto
A2 Rainy May
A3 Tête d'Or (Le parc)
A4 Small Talks
A5 Queen-Size Sea
B1 In Rilievo
B2 Pliocene
B3 Hey John

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Mikrokosm Recording Studios
  • Mastered At – Saff Mastering


  • Artwork – Julien Paget
  • Bass, Vocals – Pierre Lemaire
  • Drums – Clément Meynier
  • Guitar – Yoan Charnay
  • Guitar, Vocals – Florian Pons*
  • Mastered By – Carl Saff
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Benoit Bel


Recorded in June 2018. Mastered in July 2018.

Pressing info:
350 copies on black vinyl