» » Camp Collective - Hurt Me No More
Camp Collective - Hurt Me No More album download

Camp Collective - Hurt Me No More album download

Performer: Camp Collective
Title: Hurt Me No More
Style: Hard House
Released: 2016
Size MP3 version: 1461 mb
Size FLAC version: 1505 mb
Size WMA version: 1380 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 486
Genre: Electronic

Camp Collective - Hurt Me No More album download

You're viewing YouTube in Russian. You can change this preference below.

Hurt Me No More - Original Mix. 8:280:30. More by Camp Collective. More Camp Collective. Listen to Hurt Me No More now. Listen to Hurt Me No More in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

It's been a long time coming but myself and Ruskul are back in full on Cheezy Nails™ mode for our next Camp Collective release! Ben Stevens gave this its first play in a club during his B2B with Paul Maddox at Tidy Storm last December and since then it's become the most popular track we've done to date, thanks to support from Andy Farley, JoJo, Venkman, Joe Longbottom, Groove Control, Hard Jeli, John Neal and loads more. Loads of you have asked us about this so look out for it on July 29th!

Camp Collective - Hurt Me No More played at Tidy Storm "12 Days Of Christmas" Party by Ben Stevens & Paul Maddox. It looks like you may be having problems playing this video. If so, please try restarting your browser. com/ get tuned in. Then on the saturday we shall be opening up the CHEEKY TRACKS FREE PARTY @ MUSIQUARIUM, LEEDS - Saturday 15th September get yourselves there is a free party what more do you want :-) Freemixdownloads radio, the underground sounds of hard house,tech house,funky house & D&b.

12. Go Hyper (Original Mix). 148 bpm, 8B, C major, 2017-01-27, Hard Dance, 0 17. Cat, Rick James. 13. Move On Me (Original Mix).

CD Three: Unmixed Singles.

Camp Collective - Hurt Me No More (original mix). What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Hurt Me No More (Original Mix). Hurt Me No More (Original Mix).

Camp Collective - Hurt Me No More 04:06. Charlie Goddard - Sun Bird 03:58. Justin Daniels, Dave Owens, Jamie r - Make My World Go Round 02:34. Groove Control - Do You Know (Always) 03:47. Pixiee - Strike A Pose 03:10. Digital Mafia, David Timothy (DJ) - Dream Tripper 03:43. Ben Warren, Digital Mafia - Heap Big Fun 03:34. Digital Mafia - Hurt 03:32. Camp Collective - Clouds Above 03:50. Chris Pears - Now We're Here 04:15. Sebastian Storm, Digital Mafia - Mega Fugley (On My Own) 03:59. Charm Offensive - Hitch 03:56. Nikki, KB Project - Concrete Angel 03:09.

Camp Collective - Hurt Me No More (Cheeky Tracks) Rattez & Ben Stevens - Essential Tremor (Fireball) Rob Avery - Let Me Tell You (CDR) Elivate & Rownz - Better Let You Know (Cheeky Tracks promo) Hard Jeli - Two Of A Kind (Jeli Jams) Starman & DJ Saber ft Nikki - A Feeling (Alf Graham remix) (Cheeky Tracks promo) Starman & General Bounce - Strings For Yasmin (Cheeky Tracks promo) Groove Control - Let.


1 Hurt Me No More (Radio Edit) 4:06
2 Hurt Me No More (Original Mix) 8:28

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – À La Carte Music
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Copyright (c) – Cheeky Tracks Limited
  • Distributed By – Label Worx


Published by À La Carte Music / Copyright Control
© 2016 Cheeky Tracks Limited

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5054282336154
  • ISRC (Track 1): GB-KQU-16-67671
  • ISRC (Track 2): GB-KQU-16-57002