» » Various - Micrart Group : Walking On Thin Air
Various - Micrart Group : Walking On Thin Air album download

Various - Micrart Group : Walking On Thin Air album download

Performer: Various
Title: Micrart Group : Walking On Thin Air
Style: Synth-pop, Minimal, Ambient
Released: 2005
Size MP3 version: 1635 mb
Size FLAC version: 1848 mb
Size WMA version: 1829 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 588
Genre: Electronic

Various - Micrart Group : Walking On Thin Air album download

Music video by Kerli performing Walking On Air. (C) 2008 The Island Def Jam Music Group.

Parent Label: The Micrart Group. Experiments With Environments ‎(Cass, Album, C60). Line Compilation ‎(Cass, Comp). Micrart Group : Walking On Thin Air ‎(2xCDr, Comp).

Etichetta principale: The Micrart Group.

Walking on Thin Ice is a greatest-hits compilation of Yoko Ono's work from 1971-85. It was released by Rykodisc in 1992, along with the more comprehensive 6-disc Onobox set. The booklet includes an essay by Ono, pieces from her book Grapefruit, and quotes about her from artists such as David Bowie, Eric Clapton and Cyndi Lauper. Walking on Thin Ice" – 6:00. Even When You're Far Away" – 4:12. Kiss Kiss Kiss" – 2:40. Nobody Sees Me Like You Do" – 3:33.

Walking on Thin Air albümünden "Twilight Dusk", "Autumn Never Suffers When It Dies", "Heath of Unconsciousness" ve daha fazlasını önizleyin, satın alın ve indirin. 20,99 TL karşılığında albümü satın alın. Walking on Thin Air Çeşitli Sanatçılar.

Walking on Thin Air, 2005. Daylight Residue, 06:32.

Experimental Rock Yoko Ono. Liste der Bands Experimental Rock Yoko Ono Walking on Thin Ice. Bearbeite die Lyrics. Band Name Yoko Ono. Album Name Walking on Thin Ice. Type Album. Erscheinungsdatum 1992. Musik GenreExperimental Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0. 1. Walking on Thin Ice. 2. Even When You're Far Away.

Walking on Thin Ice" – 6:00. Death of Samantha" – 5:05. Unfinished Music No 2: Life with the Lions. Some Time in New York City. Live Peace in Toronto 1969 with The Plastic Ono Band. Live Jam with Plastic Ono Band/Frank Zappa and the Mothers of Invention.

Walking on Air is the first single off of Kerli’s debut album, Love Is Dead. It’s a spooky tune about going from humble origins to achieving great deeds in life. Walking on Air" Track Info. Written By Lester Mendez & Kerli. Engineered By John Ewing & Joe Wohlmuth. Strings Sonus Quartet. Arranged By Lester Mendez.

This entire album is a treasure that exemplifies Minimal Wave. The fact that it has remained relatively obscure and didn’t get much attention or distribution at the time is incredible. It came out in 1982 on a Canadian label called Manhattan-Formula. Approach On Tokyo’, ‘Subway 49’ and ‘Digital Delight’ are highlights for me. Since the artists are only listed by their nicknames on the back of the album (Zao, Dax, and U-Gen), ‘83 has remained one of the mysteries of the Minimal Wave world.


1-01 Twilight Ritual Twilight Dusk 4:28
1-02 Twilight Ritual Autumn Does Not Suffer When It Dies 5:14
1-03 Autumn Heath Of Unconsciousness 3:09
1-04 Twilight Ritual Same November 2:16
1-05 Twilight Ritual She Told Me Lies 3:25
1-06 Autumn Mountainside 2:49
1-07 Autumn Coffee With Cream 4:35
1-08 Wasteland Burning Blues 2:23
1-09 Autumn Caroline 2:21
1-10 Autumn Metropolis Theme Epsilon 2:53
1-11 Autumn Closer To Love 1:47
1-12 Autumn Metal Dream 2:44
1-13 Gerardus Le Monk Yuki 4:47
1-14 Gnosis Mare Aeternum 4:18
1-15 Twilight Ritual Fluid Dark 2:21
1-16 Autumn Meditation Of The Lost Part 7 2:56
1-17 Autumn Embryo 3:25
1-18 Autumn Still Waves The Dream 3:28
1-19 Autumn Towards Tokyo Part 1 3:10
1-20 Unovidual Dit Is Pas Het Begin 4:17
2-01 Twilight Ritual Enigma Of The Yellow Cab 3:49
2-02 Twilight Ritual Full Moon 5:21
2-03 Twilight Ritual Radio Chamber 4:51
2-04 Twilight Ritual Daylight Residue 6:32
2-05 Twilight Ritual My Delay 4:55
2-06 Twilight Ritual The Factory Scream 1 2:41
2-07 Linear Movement Cytogenetic Movement 5:23
2-08 Autumn Not Afraid To Die 2:49
2-09 Twilight Ritual Webb-Men 3:04
2-10 Unovidual Like I Am, Comme Je Suis 3:06
2-11 Twilight Ritual Son Of Bacchus 3:54
2-12 Das Cabinett Sunday Drifters 2:19
2-13 Das Cabinett She's An Electric 4:38
2-14 Twilight Ritual He Is Ice 2:29
2-15 Wasteland Strange 4:10


25 Years of Micrart Group jubilee compilation, 35 track double CD, covering a 1980-2005 period.Compiled from all Micrart Group releases, added with 7 unreleased tracks.
Unreleased tracks are:1-04 / 1-13 / 1-14 / 1-20 / 2-03 / 2-10 and 2-11