» » Wicca Phase Springs Eternal - Suffer On
Wicca Phase Springs Eternal - Suffer On album download

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal - Suffer On album download

Performer: Wicca Phase Springs Eternal
Title: Suffer On
Style: Trap, Emo
Released: 2019
Size MP3 version: 1526 mb
Size FLAC version: 1776 mb
Size WMA version: 1431 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 282
Genre: Hip-hop

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal - Suffer On album download

Suffer On' by Wicca Phase Springs Eternal out now on Run For Cover Records.

Suffer On by WICCA PHASE SPRINGS ETERNAL, released 15 February 2019 1. Together 2. Rest 3. I Need Help 4. Just One Thing 5. Contact 6. Crushed 7. I Wake Up In Pain 8. Does Your Head Stop 9. Put Me In Graves 10. Suffer O. Limited to 700 Copies. Includes unlimited streaming of Suffer On via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days. Purchasable with gift card.

Suffer On. Wicca Phase Springs Eternal. Released February 15, 2019. Suffer On’ is the second studio album of Wicca Phase, and the first one released under Run For Cover Records which was the former label home for his previous band Tigers Jaw. Suffer On Q&A. What has the artist said about the song?

Produced by Wicca Phase Springs Eternal, Døves & Will Yip. Album Suffer On. Suffer On Lyrics. Yeah Sometimes Sometimes. Sometimes I need in the night There's a path there I'm unknowing What is back there on the other side All I can do is the same That's the price I pay Because I love her all of the time When I'm giving When I'm restless When I'm waiting for her to signal twice If this is. the last time I'll make it the best time and crystallize time I'm tethered.

What’s most interesting about Wicca Phase Springs Eternal, I think, is the extent to which McIlwee is performing. On the one hand, he’s an artist whose words do, more often than not, cut close to the bone. With Tigers Jaw, he lamented the usual emo fare – scenes, college, relationships – albeit with a darker, more imaginative flare. Wicca Phase, on the other hand, allowed the artist to create music a tad mor. uarded. In some sense, the project’s earliest works provided a means for McIlwee to dress up his insecurities within a newfound sense of bravado. A collaboration between McIlwee and producers Doves and Will Yip, the album is as frank a discussion of depression – the spectre! – as one might hope for in modern music. And over the course of its ten tracks, McIlwee delivers cognitive distortion in troves.

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal. new album produced by døves, will yip, and me. artwork by brianna collins. it/SufferOn first single, just one thing, now streaming everywhere. WICCA PHASE SPRINGS ETERNALPro.

Gothboiclique and Misery Club member Wicca Phase Springs Eternal (aka Adam McIlwee) has released his second full length album entitled Suffer On. This album consisting of 10 tracks tells the story of Wicca suffering through depression and included themes of love loss. Originating from Scranton, Pennsylvania, Wicca spent several years in the emo/pop punk band Tigers Jaw and left the group to pursue his rap career, similarly to how Jon Simmons of Balance and Composure left his group to do the same.

Want to stream wicca phase springs eternal - Suffer on? Audiomack has a high-quality full album stream, album art & the complete tracklist - guaranteed. wicca phase springs eternal Suffer on. Added on: Apr 13th, 2019 by ZOMBIE DARK MANE GBC. Runtime: 38 mins, 10 songs. by Wicca Phase Springs Eternal - 10 Tracks - 37:34. Release date 02/15/2019.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Together 4:25
A2 Rest 2:10
A3 I Need Help
Drums, Backing Vocals – Will Yip
A4 Just One Thing 3:49
A5 Contact 2:55
B1 Crushed 4:09
B2 I Wake Up In Pain
Lyrics By – Fantasy Camp
B3 Does Your Head Stop 3:18
B4 Put Me In Graves 3:32
B5 Suffer On 5:33


  • Cover, Design, Layout, Artwork – Brianna Collins
  • Engineer – Jay Preston
  • Mastered By – Joe LaPorta
  • Photography – Rob Yaskovic
  • Producer – Døves
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Will Yip
  • Written By, Producer – Wicca Phase Springs Eternal


Limited to 50 copies.
Includes 24" x 24" insert, black inner sleeve and gold foil stamped jacket.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 11408 03149 3
  • Matrix / Runout (SIDE A): PIRATES PRESS - RFC185 A
  • Matrix / Runout (SIDE A): 184444E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (SIDE B): PIRATES PRESS - RFC185 B
  • Matrix / Runout (SIDE B): 184444E2/A