» » Nachash - Phantasmal Triunity
Nachash  - Phantasmal Triunity album download

Nachash - Phantasmal Triunity album download

Performer: Nachash
Title: Phantasmal Triunity
Style: Black Metal, Death Metal
Released: 2018
Size MP3 version: 1831 mb
Size FLAC version: 1611 mb
Size WMA version: 1252 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 661
Genre: Rock

Nachash - Phantasmal Triunity album download

Shadow Kingdom Records 2018 1. Red Death Eclipse (A Savage Darkening) 2. Apex Illuminous 3. Astral Sacrifice 4. Fleshtemple Incineration 5. Vortex Spectre . .

Nachash (2) ‎– Phantasmal Triunity. Label: Shadow Kingdom Records ‎– SKR139.

Listen free to Nachash – Phantasmal Triunity (Red Death Eclipse (A Savage Darkening), Apex illuminous and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last.

Phantasmal Triunity by Nachash, released 03 August 2018 1. Vortex Spectre 6. Elder Night (Arcane Fires) SHADOW KINGDOM RECORDS is proud to present NACHASH's highly anticipated debut album, Phantasmal Triunity, on CD, vinyl LP, and cassette tape formats. One of the most shockingly mature newcomers SHADOW KINGDOM has come across recently, NACHASH hail from Norway and released an EP, Conjuring the Red Death Eclipse, in 2015. Granted, their country of origin might tip you off that the. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Album Name Phantasmal Triunity. Released date 15 December 2017. Labels Shadow Kingdom Records. Music StyleBlack Metal. Members owning this album1.

Phantasmal Triunity (2018) by Nachash. Labels: Shadow Kingdom Records. Genres: Black Metal Members: A, R, Tiller.

Born in Oslo, Norway, NACHASH (The name Nachash is Hebrew for Serpent ) unleashes their first full-length record with full force and ferocity. The album is a 36-minute onslaught composed of six tracks. This record is opened by a three-minute instrumental intro Red Death Eclipse that pretty much summarizes what these Norwegian fellows are here to brag of. With a very fast tempo, the listener is attacked by an avalanche of cold, dark, and very melodic riffs that will cause you to involuntarily bang your head.

No one has said anything yet. Contributions By. EMR. New Album Releases.

Tracklist: 01. Red Death Eclipse (A Savage Darkening) (03:20) 02. Apex Illuminous (05:54) 03. Astral Sacrifice (06:49) 04. Fleshtemple Incineration (05:21) 05. Vortex Spectre (06:56) 06.